Contact

CONTACT THE CWHL

Supervisor, Communications
Heather Engel ● communications@thecwhl.com

Director of Business Development
Jamie Lavin ● jlavin@thecwhl.com

Director of Finance & Administration (including Ticketing)
Jamie Cafissi ● jcafissi@thecwhl.com

Director of Hockey Operations
Rebecca Michael ● rmichael@thecwhl.com

Special Events
Sandy Petinakis ● specialevents@thecwhl.com

Campaign Engagement
Adel Gamar ● agamar@thecwhl.com

Statistics
Valerie Nantel ● stats@thecwhl.com

TEAMS

Boston Blades
Jessica Martino ● jmartino@thecwhl.com

Calgary Inferno
Kristen Hagg ● khagg@thecwhl.com

Kunlun Red Star
Chris Vanstone ● cvanstone@thecwhl.com

Markham Thunder
Chelsea Purcell ● cpurcell@thecwhl.com

Les Canadiennes de Montréal
Meg Hewings ● mhewings@thecwhl.com

Toronto Furies
Nicole Latreille ● nlatreille@thecwhl.com

Vanke Rays
Shirley Hon ● shon@thecwhl.com

POSTAL & OFFICE ADDRESS

Canadian Women’s Hockey League
474 Adelaide Street East
Toronto ON, M5A 1N6