Contact

CONTACT THE CWHL

Commissioner
Brenda Andress ●

Director of Hockey Operations
Rebecca Michael ● rmichael@thecwhl.com

Director of Business Development
Jamie Lavin ● jlavin@thecwhl.com

Administrator, Finance and Consumer Products
Nathalie Dulong ● ndulong@thecwhl.com

Supervisor, Communications
Jordon Hall ● communications@thecwhl.com

Community and Special Events
Sandy Petinakis ● specialevents@thecwhl.com

Executive Assistant
Jessica Cunha ● jcunha@thecwhl.com

Campaign Engagement
Adel Gamar ● agamar@thecwhl.com

Player Safety and Head Medical Trainer
Claire Biafore ● claire@torontoosteo.com

TEAMS

Boston Blades
Jessica Martino ● jmartino@thecwhl.com

Calgary Inferno
Kristen Hagg ● khagg@thecwhl.com

Kunlun Red Star
– ● –

Markham Thunder
Chelsea Purcell ● cpurcell@thecwhl.com

Les Canadiennes de Montréal
Meg Hewings ● mhewings@thecwhl.com

Toronto Furies
Sami Jo Small ● ssmall@thecwhl.com

Vanke Rays
– ● –

POSTAL & OFFICE ADDRESS

Canadian Women’s Hockey League
474 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1N6